Sole To Soul Dance Studio Petaling Jaya (PJ) Malaysia

Dance Studio, School, Academy, Class, Lessons, Discount, Petaling Jaya, PJ, Selangor, Malaysia, Classical Ballet, Academic RAD Ballet Programs, Hip Hop, Urban, New School, Lyrical, Contemporary, Bollywood, Kpop, Street Jazz, Belly Dance, Yoga, Breakdance, Cultural Dance, Locking, Popping, Salsa, Bachata, West Coast Swing, Workshops, Corporate Programs, Wedding Services, Studio Rental

Everyone Can Dance!
12:25 PM

Calendar

2018 Academic Calendar


General Calendar
17 Dec (Sun) - 3 Jan (Wed)2017-2018 Year End Holidays
15 Feb (Thu) - 25 Feb (Sun)CNY Celebrations
22 Mar (Thu) - 24 Mar (Sat)STSDS Company Trip Closure
1 May (Tue)Labor Day Celebrations
29 May (Tue)Wesak Day Celebrations
15 Jun (Fri) - 16 Jun (Sat)Hari Raya Puasa Celebrations
28 Jul (Sat)Agong's Birthday Celebrations
22 Aug (Wed)Hari Raya Haji Celebrations
31 Aug (Fri)National Day Celebrations
16 Sep (Sun) - 17 Sep (Mon)Malaysia Day Celebrations
6 Nov (Tue)Deepavali Celebrations
17 Dec (Mon) - 3 Jan (Thu)2018-2019 Year End Holidays

Ballet Term Breaks
18 Jun (Mon) - 24 Jun (Sun)Ballet Term Break I
20 Aug (Mon) - 26 Aug (Sun)Ballet Term Break II

Sole To Soul Dance Studio On-The-Go
Visit Sole To Soul Dance Studio's webpage on-the-go, anywhere, anytime to plan and schedule your classes. Bookmark us and receive the latest class updates and schedule, sign-up for classes, view ongoing promotions, as well as view the studio’s location and contact information. Visit www.soletosouldance.com on your mobile now.